top of page
New York/Northern New Jersey

The Peter E. Schmitt Company covers the traditional Metropolitian New York territory which includes all of Long Island, New York City, Northern New Jersey, Westchester and Rockland counties. The limits of the Northern New Jersey territory are the southern borders of Monmouth and MIddlesex counties. 

New Jersey Counties Covered

Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

New York Counties Covered

Bronx, Nassau, New York, Queens, Rockland, Suffolk, Westchester, Kings

Area Codes Covered

New Jersey - 201, 973, 908 and 732
New York - 212, 516, 718 and partial coverage of 914 and 845


Our Territory

bottom of page